To facilitate inter departmental coordination and informed decision making, a Task Force at the State level has been constituted. The composition of the State Level Task Force as follows:

  1. Additional Chief Secretary, LSGD- Chairman
  2. Project Director, KSWMP- Convener
  3. Principal Director, LSGD -Member
  4. Executive Director, Suchitwa Mission -Member
  5. Director (Urban)- Member
  6. Director (Rural) -Member
  7. Chief Town Planner -Member
  8. Chief Engineer, LSGD -Member
  9. Managing Director, Clean Kerala Company -Member
  10. Executive Director, Kudumbashree -Member
  11. Co-ordinator, Haritha Kerala Mission -Member
  12. Deputy Project Director, KSWMP -Member
  13. KILA -Member
  14. External Expert
  15. Representative of Kerala State Pollution Control Board -Member

Ref: G.O.(Rt)No.1065/2022/LSGD

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Skip to content